The best celebrity Halloween hairstyles from 2016

Arianna | 31 October 2016
×

Prepare yourself for these stunning (and spooky!) hairdos…

Over the past few days, we’ve seen a whole host of amazing celebrity Halloween hairstyles pop up on Instagram and Twitter – and needless to say, we’ve become totally obsessed! From Kylie Jenner’s amazing Xtina transformation, to Jenna Dewan Tatum’s mystical unicorn look, there’s been plenty of magical ‘dos to say the least. And of course, we just had to create a round-up to showcase our favourite hairstyles from all the spooky, star-studded celebrations. So go on, flick through our gallery above, or scroll down to see the most spectacular looks from the weekend’s festivities!

Our favourite celebrity Halloween hairstyles

 

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Jenna Dewan Tatum silver unicorn hair trending
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Jenna Dewan Tatum. Credit: Instagram.com/jennaldewan

Jenna Dewan Tatum’s unicorn mane. Credit: @jennaldewan

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Perrie Edwards red hair Poison Ivy
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Perrie Edwards. Credit: Instagram.com/perrieeele

Perrie Edward’s Poison Ivy ‘do. Credit: @perrieeele

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Leona Lewis gold glitter hair
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Leona Lewis. Credit: Instagram.com/leonalewis

Leona Lewis’ slicked back, gold leaf hair. Credit: @leonalewis

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Victoria Justice multicoloured pastel hair shaggy bob
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Victoria Justice. Credit: Instagram.com/victoriajustice

Victoria Justice’s Bettlejuice-inspired hair. Credit: @victoriajustice

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Jasmine Tookes princess Disney hair
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Jasmine Tookes. Credit: Instagram.com/jastookes

Jasmine Tookes’ fitting Princess Jasmine ponytail. Credit: @jastookes

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Behati Prinsloo Levine space buns
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Behati Prinsloo Levine. Credit: Instagram.com/behatiprinsloo

Behati Prinsloo Levine’s cute space buns. Credit: @behatiprinsloo

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Josephine Skriver retro wavy hair
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Josephine Skriver. Credit: Instagram.com/josephineskriver

Josephine Skriver’s retro-inspired ‘do. Credit: @josephineskriver

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Fleur East blunt long bob straight fringe
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Fleur East. Credit: Instagram.com/fleureast

Fleur East’s poker-straight, Cleopatra-inspired bob. Credit: @fleureast

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Alessandra Ambrosiou red hair long wavy
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Alessandra Ambrosio. Credit: Instagram.com/alessandraambrosio

Alessandra Ambrosio’s iconic Jessica Rabbit waves. Credit: @alessandraambrosio

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Ellen Degeneres Sia hair black white two tone
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Ellen Degeneres. Credit: Instagram.com/theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres’ Sia-inspired two-toned mane. Credit: @theellenshow

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - hairstyles Taylor Hill blunt black bob fringe
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Taylor Hill. Credit: Instagram.com/taylor_hill

Taylor Hill’s eerie black bob. Credit: @taylor_hill

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - long wavy hair Kourtney Kardahian
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Kourtney Kardashian. Credit: Instagram.com/kourtneykardash

Kourney Kardashian’s ultra-long, zombie bride waves. Credit: @kourtneykardash

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Emily Ratajkowski blunt bob with fringe
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Emily Ratajkowski. Credit: Instagram.com/emrata

Emily Ratajkowski’s sleek bob and micro fringe. Credit: @emrata

Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: All Things Hair - IMAGE - Emma Roberts long blonde hair
Celebrity Halloween hairstyles: Emma Roberts. Credit: Instagram.com/emmaroberts

Emma Roberts’ skeleton waves and peekaboo braids. Credit: @emmaroberts

 

So, now that you’ve seen the best celebrity Halloween hairstyles for 2016, we bet that you’ll be looking for some hair inspiration for tonight! If so, check out beauty blogger N1kk1sSecr3t’s video tutorial on how to get a sultry Victorian bouffant!

Include an "@" in email address
Thank you. You have now subscribed to the All Things Hair newsletter.